All the best to our Spartans embarking on their ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 campaigns.

Particularly Michael Clarke, MS Dhoni and Eoin Morgan who are captaining their teams in their respective bids for world cup glory.

Chris Gayle and Darren Bravo will be key figures in West Indies’ quest for the trophy, whilst Mitchell Johnson will spearhead Australia’s bowling attack alongside skipper Clarke.

We’re ready for an exciting six weeks ahead!